We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Benjamin Louis Brody - Always Look Forward

from Suites For A Broken Orchestra by Found Sound Records



from Suites For A Broken Orchestra, released May 1, 2019
Produced by Benjamin Brody using the Symphony For A Broken Orchestra Sample Bank.
* All samples provided by Found Sound Nation and Symphony For A Broken Orchestra.
* Symphony for a Broken Orchestra was commissioned by Temple Contemporary at The Tyler School of Art. Major support is provided by The Pew Center for Arts & Heritage, with additional support from the Barra Foundation.


all rights reserved


If you like Found Sound Records, you may also like: